Celebrity Gossip

Justin Bieber- New Music! ‘Believe’ Album Snippets

Justin Bieber‘s album Believe is due to hit the stands on June 19.

The album features collaborations with Nicki Minaj (“Beauty and a Beat”), Drake (“Right Here”), Big Sean (“As Long As You Love Me”), and Ludacris (“All Around the World”), with production by Rodney Jerkins, Mike Posner, The Messengers, Hit-Boy, Bei Maejor, and Diplo.

Preview the 30-second snippets of the music from the album below.

Believe Tracklisting

1. “All Around the World” feat. Ludacris
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long as You Love Me” feat. Big Sean
4. “Take You”
5. “Right Here” feat. Drake
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die in Your Arms”
9. “Thought of You”
10. “Beauty and a Beat” feat. Nicki Minaj
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”
14. “Out of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply